What’s On Diary Your quick guide to our upcoming season of events. We've listed everything here within their genre and in date order throughout the guide to help you to find exactly what you're looking for. Theatre Blood Brothers Mon 26 - Sat 31 March Matinees & Evenings p7 Menopause The Musical Sun 13 May 7.30pm p12 Flashdance Mon 21 - Sat 26 May Matinees & Evenings p13 20th Century Boy The Musical Thurs 7 - Sat 9 June Matinee & Evenings p15 Gangsta Granny Wed 27 - Sat 30 June Morning, Matinees & Evenings p17 StagedRight Youth Theatre - Cats Fri 6 & Sat 7 July Matinee & Evenings p18 The Dreamboys Fri 27 July 7.30pm p20 Cilla The Musical Tues 25 - Sat 29 September Matinees & Evening p24 Dance U Dance Thurs 26 & Fri 27 April 6.30pm For Info Remembering Fred 2018 Thurs 3 May 7.30pm p11 Maria Frances School of Dance Sun 10 June 6pm p16 Razzamataz Sat 23 June 3pm & 7pm p18 Cumbria Dance Sun 1 July 6pm For Info Carlisle Dance Academy Sat 14 & Sun 15 July Sat 6pm, Sun 2pm p19 Studio A Dance Co Sat 21 July 7pm For Info Rip It Up Fri 14 September 7.30pm For Info English Youth Ballet Fri 21 & Sat 22 September Matinee & Evenings p23 Flawless Fri 5 October 7.30pm p26 Music Seven Drunken Nights Fri 6 April 7.30pm p9 The Real Thing Sat 7 April 7.30pm p9 That’ll Be The Day Fri 13 April 7.30pm p10 Money for Nothing Sun 22 April 7.30pm p10 Sensational Sixties Experience Sat 28 April 7.30pm p11 Daniel O’Donnell Sat 5 May 7.30pm p12 That’s Entertainment Fri 11 May 7.30pm p12 A Country Night in Nashville Sat 19 May 7.30pm p14 The Shires Wed 30 May 7.30pm p5 Walk Right Back Sat 2 June 7.30pm p16 Jane McDonald Sun 8 July 7.30pm p18 Soul Legends Fri 20 July 7.30pm p19 The Proclaimers Sat 28 July 7.30pm p20 Bye Bye Baby Sat 11 Aug 7.30pm p22 The Simon & Garfunkel Story Sat 15 September 7.30pm p23 Magic of Motown Sat 6 October 8pm p26 Comedy Jason Manford - Muddle Class Fri 4 May 7.30pm p11 Chris Ramsey Live 2018 Fri 13 July 7.30pm p19 Sarah Millican - Control Enthusiast Wed 1 & Thurs 2 August 8pm p21 Ross Noble Fri 2 November 8pm p26 4