twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus

Box Office / Information: 01228 633766

Tickets: £32.50, £31.50, £30.50 plus booking fee*

Royal Scottish National Orchestra (RSNO)

Tickets: £32.50, £31.50, £30.50 plus a booking fee*

*55p per ticket in person/by telephone or 7% per transaction online

Conductor Jamie Phillips

Soloist Ning Feng (violin)
Mozart Symphony No. 31 '"Paris"
Korngold Violin Concerto
Sibelius Symphony No. 5

We're delighted to welcome back our old friends the Royal Scottish National Orchestra who have not performed in Carlisle for some years.  The Orchestra will start their performance with Mozart's 31st Symphony - the first of his mature symphonies.  This will be followed by a performance of Korngold's deeply romantic Violin Concerto.  In the second half the orchestra will perform Sibelius' most popular and dramatic symphony - his Symphony No. 5.



Booking Information

For booking information contact the box office on 01228 633766
See our Terms and Conditions

what's on guide 2013 our location