twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus

Box Office / Information: 01228 633766

Friday 5 & Saturday 6 July 2019

Tickets on sale Monday 4 March at 10:00

£17.50, £16.50 plus booking fee*

more details

Sunday 7 July 2019

Tickets: £50, £45, £40, £35 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 20 July 2019

Online booking for this event opens at 10:00 on 01 Mar 2019.

Tickets: £15.50 plus booking fee* Concessions: £14.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 13 September 2019

Tickets: £23.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Thursday 19 - Sunday 22 September 2019

Tickets: £18.50 - £10 plus booking fee* Concessions: U14s £13.50, £12.50, Family Ticket (4) £62, £54 plus booking fee*

more details

Friday 27 September 2019

Tickets: £22.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019

Tickets: £24.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019

Online booking for this event opens at 10:00 on 25 Jan 2019.

Tickets: £20 plus booking fee* Venue: Kendal Leisure Centre

more details buy tickets

Thursday 7 November 2019

Online booking for this event opens at 10:00 on 25 Jan 2019.

Tickets: £20 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Sunday 29 September 2019

Tickets: £23, £21 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

« 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 »

what's on guide our location