twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus

Box Office / Information: 0333 006 5571

Saturday 24 July 2021

Tickets: From £39.50* plus booking fee* Venue: Bitts Park, Carlisle

more details buy tickets

RESCHEDULED: Sunday 25 July 2021

Tickets: £80-£39.50 plus booking fee* Venue: Bitts Park, Carlisle

more details buy tickets

RESCHEDULED: Friday 6 August 2021

Tickets: £22 plus booking fee* Venue: Kendal Leisure Centre

more details buy tickets

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Tickets: £29.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

RESCHEDULED: Thursday 23 September 2021

Tickets: £24.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Sunday 26 September

Tickets:£11, £15 plus booking fee*

more details

Wednesday 29 September - Saturday 2 October 2021

Tickets: £16.50, £14.50 plus booking fee* Under 14s: £11.50, £10.50 plus booking fee*

more details

RESCHEDULED: Wednesday 6 October 2021

Tickets: £27.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Thursday 7 October 2021

Tickets: £20 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 8 October 2021

Tickets: £39.50, £35, £25 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

« 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 »

what's on guide our location