twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus

Box Office / Information: 01228 633766

Saturday 5 September

Ticket: £24.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Sunday 7 February 2021

Tickets: £25 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

RESCHEDULED: Friday 30 October

Tickets: £29.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

RESCHEDULED: Wednesday 28 October

Tickets: £29.50 plus booking fee* Venue: Kendal Leisure Centre

more details buy tickets

Friday 10 July & Saturday 11 July

£18.50, £17.50 plus booking fee*

more details

CANCELLED Venue: Bitts Park, Carlisle

more details

Thursday 10 September

Tickets: £23 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

RESCHEDULED: Friday 11 September

Tickets: £10 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Thursday 6 October 2021

£27.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 18 September 2020

Tickets: £24.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

« 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 »

what's on guide our location