twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus
booking log inswitch to sport and fitness

Box Office / Information: 01228 633766

menu

Thursday 6 December 2018

Theatre coach trip to Glasgow

Tickets: £64.50 Departs: 9am (The Sands Centre)

more details buy tickets

Monday 10 December - Monday 31 December 2018

"It's The Region's BIGGEST Christmas Show!"

Tickets: £19.50 - £15 plus booking fee* Concessions: under 16s, over 60s, family group tickets, groups 10+

more details

Friday 11 January 2019

Tickets: £24 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Thursday 14 February 2019

Road To The Royal Albert Hall

Tickets: £42.50, £32.50, £19.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 2 March 2019

Theatre coach trip to Edinburgh Playhouse

Tickets: £74.50 Departs: 9am (The Sands Centre)

more details buy tickets

Sunday 3 March 2019

Looking Back Over My Shoulder Tour

Tickets: £40, £35 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 8 March 2019

With special guest star Sam Bailey

Tickets: £29.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 19 April 2019

Tickets: £29

more details buy tickets

Monday 29 April 2019

40th Anniversary Tour

Tickets: £42.50, £37.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 4 October 2019

Tickets: £22 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

« 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 »

newsletter what's on guide 2013 our location