twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus
booking log inswitch to sport and fitness

Box Office / Information: 01228 633766

menu

Thursday 22 March 2018

Suitable for 16+

Tickets: £24* plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 23 March 2018

Tickets: £22.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Monday 26 - Saturday 31 March 2018

£47.50 - £28.50. plus booking fee* Concessions: Best of Friends

more details

Tickets: £21.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 7 April 2018

FEEL THE FORCE TOUR 2018

Tickets: £22.50, £20 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 13 April 2018

Tickets: £24.50, £22.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 21 April 2018

Part of the International Orchestral Concert Series 17/18

On Sale Monday 4 September Concessions: Under 16s & students £10, over 60s £2 discount, unemployed half price.

more details buy tickets

Sunday 22 April 2018

Tribute to Dire Straits

Tickets: £23.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Thursday 26th April 2018

Theatre coach trip

Tickets £62.50

more details buy tickets

Saturday 28 April 2018

Tickets: £28

more details buy tickets

« 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 »

newsletter what's on guide 2013 our location