twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus
booking log inswitch to sport and fitness

Box Office / Information: 01228 633766

menu

Saturday 28 April 2018

Tickets: £28

more details buy tickets

Thursday 3 May 2018

Tickets: £75, £42.50, £37, £25 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 4 May 2018

Age Guidance: 13+

Tickets: £27.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 5 May 2018

Tickets: £45, £42.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Sunday 13 May 2018

Tickets: £27.50

more details buy tickets

Friday 18 May 2018

Part of the International Orchestral Concert Series 17/18

On Sale Monday 4 September Concessions: Under 16s & students £10, over 60s £2 discount, unemployed half price.

more details buy tickets

Saturday 19 May 2018

Tickets: £25 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Monday 21 - Saturday 26 May 2018

Tickets: £41.50 - £23.50 plus booking fee*

more details

Saturday 2 June 2018

Coach trip to Sunderland

Tickets: £75.50 Departs: 9am (The Sands Centre)

more details buy tickets

Saturday 2 June 2018

Tickets: £21.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

« 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 »

newsletter what's on guide 2013 our location