twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus
booking log inswitch to sport and fitness

Box Office / Information: 01228 633766

menu

Thursday 26 January 2017

Free Entry

more details buy tickets

Sunday 29 January 2017

Wedding & Prom Fair

£4 on the door, free with pre-register

more details buy tickets

Friday 3 February 2017

Tickets £27.50, £23.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Sunday 5 February 2017

Elvis tribute

Tickets £27.50, £23.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 10 February 2017

Ghost Train

Tickets £25.50 - £23.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Mon 13 - Sat 18 February 2017

The habits hit the road!

Tickets £49.50 - £34.50 plus booking fee* Concessions: Best of Friends (Mon - Tues only)

more details

Sunday 19 February 2017

Word Of Mouth tour 2017

Tickets £37.50, £32.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 24 February 2017

Tickets £32, £31, £30 plus a booking fee* Concessions: over 60s, under 16s, students & unemployed half price

more details buy tickets

Saturday 25 February 2017

Tickets £18.50, groups of 10+ £16 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Sunday 26 February 2017

One of the greatest ballets of all time

Tickets £19, over 60s £17, under 16s £12 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

« 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 »

newsletter what's on guide 2013 our location