twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus
booking log inswitch to sport and fitness

Box Office / Information: 01228 633766

menu

Saturday 25 June 2016

Razzamataz Theatre Schools Carlisle present popular musical hits.

Tickets £15 Concessions: over 60s, under 16s

more details

Sunday 26 June 2016

One Singular Sensation

Tickets £13.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Thursday 30 June 2016

Celebrating children's achievements

£11.45 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 2 July

The BAFTA nominated brass band

Tickets £20 plus booking fee* Concessions: under 14s

more details buy tickets

Friday 8 & Saturday 9 July 2016

StagedRight present the West End hit musical.

Tickets £14 plus booking fee*

more details

Saturday 16 & Sunday 17 July 2016

Two fantastic dance extravaganzas!

Tickets £12.50 plus booking fee*

more details

Friday 22 July 2016

Sensational Tribute to The Electric Light Orchestra

Tickets £22 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 23 July 2016

Lights

Tickets £13.50 plus booking fee* Concessions: under 16s, over 60s

more details buy tickets

Saturday 30 & Sunday 31 July 2016

Peppa Pig, George and their friends are back

Tickets £16, £14 plus booking fee* Concessions: under 16s, family group tickets

more details

Friday 26 August 2016

Sarah Millican is venturing outside - bring a cardie

Tickets £25 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

« 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 »

newsletter what's on guide 2013 our location