twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus
booking log inswitch to sport and fitness

Box Office / Information: 01228 633766

menu

Monday 28 July 2014

Lee returns to The Sands with his 'work in progress' warm-up gig, in preparation for his forthcoming 'Monsters'

Tickets: Sold Out

more details buy tickets

Sunday 3 August 2014

Theatre coach trip.

Tickets £59.90

more details buy tickets

Thursday 21 - Saturday 23 August 2014

Part flesh, part felt and packed with heart

Tickets: £20.50 - £30.50 plus booking fee*

more details

Sunday 24 August 2014

See your Milkshake favourites in this brand new musical spectacular.

Tickets: £13 plus booking fee* Concessions: Under 16s & Family Tickets

more details

Saturday 30 & Sunday 31 August 2014

Bringing together a collection of the best artists and makers from The Borders and further afield

Entry: £2

more details

Saturday 6 September 2014

His brand new show, 'Funny Business'.

Tickets £25.00 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 12 September 2014

Starring Su Pollard, Cannon & Ball and Ben Langley.

Tickets: £21, £19 plus booking fee* Concessions: Best Of Friends

more details buy tickets

Sat 20 & Sun 21 September 2014

Come and join Peppa and her friends for an all-singing, all-dancing adventure.

Tickets: £15.50, £13.50 plus booking fee* Concessions: Under 16s

more details

Friday 26 September 2014

The Multi Award Winning Comedy by Marie Jones.

Tickets £20.00 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 27 September

The XFactor runner up takes to the stage alongside his 7-piece band.

£18* - £20* plus booking fee* Concessions: Under 14s

more details buy tickets

« 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 »

newsletter what's on guide 2013 our location