twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus
booking log inswitch to sport and fitness

Box Office / Information: 01228 633766

menu

Sat 20 & Sun 21 September 2014

Come and join Peppa and her friends for an all-singing, all-dancing adventure.

Tickets: £15.50, £13.50 plus booking fee* Concessions: Under 16s

more details

Saturday 27 September

The XFactor runner up takes to the stage alongside his 7-piece band.

£18 - £20 plus booking fee* Concessions: Under 14s

more details buy tickets

Friday 3 October 2014

Our first visiting orchestra of the season is the distinguished Russian State Philharmonic.

Tickets: £10* - £31.50* plus a booking fee* Concessions: Under 16s & students, over 60s, unemployed

more details buy tickets

Saturday 4 October

The one-off ultimate 60's extravaganza touring the UK on it's 50th anniversary.

Tickets: £24 - £26 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Tuesday 7 - Sunday 12 October 2014

Bill Kenwright presents Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber's sparkling family musical.

Tickets: £19.50 - £30.50 plus booking fee* Concessions Best Of Friends Tues-Thurs performances only

more details

Wednesday 8 October 2014

Theatre coach trip.

Tickets £59.00

more details buy tickets

Friday 17 October 2014

The Optimum Tour.

Tickets £25.00 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Wednesday 22 October 2014

UK tour visits Carlisle.

Tickets £27.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Thursday 23 October 2014

Theatre Coach Trip

Tickets £59.90

more details buy tickets

Friday 24 October 2014

Clannad embark on an extensive world tour.

Tickets £28.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

« 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 »

newsletter what's on guide 2013 our location