twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus
booking log inswitch to sport and fitness

Box Office / Information: 01228 633766

menu

Friday 27 February 2015

The Russian State Ballet and Opera House returns to Carlisle.

Tickets: £29 - £33.50 plus booking fee* Concessions: Under 16s & over 60s

more details buy tickets

Saturday 6 September 2014

His brand new show, 'Funny Business'.

Tickets £25.00 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Sunday 7 September 2014

Tables: £12 (max 2 per person)

more details buy tickets

Friday 12 September 2014

Starring Su Pollard, Cannon & Ball and Ben Langley.

Tickets: £21, £19 plus booking fee* Concessions: Best Of Friends

more details buy tickets

Sat 20 & Sun 21 September 2014

Come and join Peppa and her friends for an all-singing, all-dancing adventure.

Tickets: £15.50, £13.50 plus booking fee* Concessions: Under 16s

more details

Friday 26 September 2014

The Multi Award Winning Comedy by Marie Jones.

Tickets £20.00 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 27 September

The XFactor runner up takes to the stage alongside his 7-piece band.

£18* - £20* plus booking fee* Concessions: Under 14s

more details buy tickets

Friday 3 October 2014

Our first visiting orchestra of the season is the distinguished Russian State Philharmonic.

Tickets: £10* - £31.50* plus a booking fee* Concessions: Under 16s & students, over 60s, unemployed

more details buy tickets

Saturday 4 October

The one-off ultimate 60's extravaganza touring the UK on it's 50th anniversary.

Tickets: £24 - £26 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Tuesday 7 - Sunday 12 October 2014

Bill Kenwright presents Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber's sparkling family musical.

Tickets: £19.50 - £30.50 plus booking fee* Concessions Best Of Friends Tues-Thurs performances only

more details

« 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 »

newsletter what's on guide 2013 our location