twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus
booking log inswitch to sport and fitness

Box Office / Information: 01228 633766

menu

Saturday 30 & Sunday 31 May 2015

Black Eden present this amateur production in association with The Sands Centre

Tickets: £11.99 - £13.50 plus booking fee* Concessions: Under 16s, over 60s, unemployed, family groups & groups of 10+

more details

Sunday 7 June 2015

Get ready to party as the nation's favourite rock 'n' roll variety show

Tickets: £21 - £23 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Monday 8 - Tuesday 9 June 2015

Pre-tour warm up dates prior to 2015 arena tour.

Tickets £30.00 plus booking fee*

more details

Friday 12 June 2015

A musical journey through the career of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons.

Tickets £19.50 plus booking fee* Concessions: Best Of Friends discount

more details buy tickets

Saturday 13 June 2015

Elvis Costello performs live in concert.

Tickets: £42.50 & £37.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 20 June 2015

Join us as we take a trip to the movies celebrating all your favourite films.

Tickets £15.00

more details

Friday 26 June 2015

Celebrating 50 years of showcasing the country's most talented young jazz musicians.

Tickets £15.00 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 27 June 2015

presents their new show 'I've Got The Music In Me'

Tickets £13.00 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 4 July & Sunday 12 July 2015

Two fantastic dance extravaganzas!

Tickets: £10.50 - £12 plus booking fee* Concessions: Over 60s & under 16s

more details

Sunday 5 July 2015

A selection of military music and concert music to support soldiers and their families.

Tickets £15.00 plus booking fee* Concessions: Under 16s & over 60s

more details buy tickets

« 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 »

newsletter what's on guide 2013 our location