twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus
booking log inswitch to sport and fitness

Box Office / Information: 01228 633766

menu

Mon 27 April - Sat 2 May 2015

Simon Beaufoy, the Oscar winning writer of the film, has gone all the way with this hilarious and heartfelt adaptation.

Tickets: £18.50 - £29.50 plus booking fee* Concessions: Groups of 8+, Best of Friends discount available Monday - Thursday performances only

more details

Sunday 3 May 2015

Like 70s music? You'll love this.

Tickets £22.50 plus booking fee* Concessions: Best Of Friends discount

more details buy tickets

Friday 8 May 2015

The Halle present a mouth-watering programme with Markus Stenz at the helm.

Tickets: £10 - £31.50 plus booking fee* Concessions: Under 16s, students, over 60s, unemployed, Best of Friends discount

more details buy tickets

Friday 15 May 2015

Sally Morgan returns for another evening of spiritual entertainment.

Tickets £23.00 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 16 May 2015

An intimate evening with... Russell Watson

Tickets: £27.50 - £45 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 22 May 2015

Claire Sweeney stars in a brand new comedy show about dating, men and finding Mr Right.

Tickets £23.00 plus booking fee* Concessions: Buy 9 tickets get 10th free

more details buy tickets

Saturday 23 May 2015

Disney's Frozen is the new Singalonga production.

£10 - £15 plus booking fee* Concessions: Under 16s, family groups, Best of Friends discount

more details

Saturday 30 & Sunday 31 May 2015

Black Eden present this amateur production in association with The Sands Centre

Tickets: £11.99 - £13.50 plus booking fee* Concessions: Under 16s, over 60s, unemployed, family groups & groups of 10+

more details

Sunday 7 June 2015

Get ready to party as the nation's favourite rock 'n' roll variety show

Tickets: £21 - £23 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Monday 8 - Tuesday 9 June 2015

Pre-tour warm up dates prior to 2015 arena tour. Tickets go on sale on Monday 13 April at 10am

Tickets £30.00 plus booking fee*

more details

« 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 »

newsletter what's on guide 2013 our location